Random Insomnia Post – Who are you people?

WordPress Site Statistics for this blog: 342 “clicks” as of this writing. I started the blog around March 26th or so this year.

342 clicks.  Is that good? Average? Horrible? How many unique visitors does that make? 

In short: WHO ARE YOU PEOPLE?

What’s amazing to me about this blog (for me) is that I write, send my words out to cyber-space, and I see the clicks piling up but I really have no clue who is dropping by (other than known friends who do drop by and support on a regular basis and I thank you, thank you, thank you!)

It would be fantastic if you could take a moment and enter a comment below, if you’ve gotten this far into this post.

Tell me a little bit about yourself, and what made you pop over here into my blog-o-world. If you are a brand new visitor, please call that out too!

Thanks!!

2 Responses

  1. I am your friend and just saying hi.

  2. Awww, thanks! Patrick, you should feel free to leave your blog URL in your comments too – if ya want. I’m a supporter!!

Leave a Reply

