New Story Published! A Hammer and a Nail

Hi all,

I wanted to share the great news that my story A Hammer and a Nail has just been published by A Twist of Noir.

Although I usually don’t write crime fiction, this story was inside me and just needed to be written. A special thanks to A Twist of Noir’s editor for his guidance as the final version of the story was being crafted.

As always, a permanent link to the story has been added to my publications page.

Please enjoy!

Carol

2 Responses

  1. Rock on Carol! As you can tell – I’m still getting caught up on emails 😉

Leave a Reply

