Want to hear me read a story? Audio now available!

Hello dear readers – and now – LISTENERS too!

I’ve upgraded my blog so I can provide you with audio files of me reading some of the flash fiction stories I post here. I hope you’ll enjoy listening to them.

My first audio file is for Traveler’s Journey, which you can listen to right now with the embedded audio player at the top of the post.

The second audio file is Consider the Pomegranate, which is also posted in an embedded audio player.

I’m really excited to offer these readings to you and I’d love to get your feedback to know if you like them! If you guys don’t find the audio files all that useful or interesting, I can always revert back to a good ol’ text and pictures blog. 🙂

I hope you enjoy this new feature!
Carol

2 Responses

  1. Brilliant, just brilliant. I’m heading over to those files right away…

    • Thanks so much Scribbla – what did you think? Were you able to easily play the file? Also, was the recording quality sufficient? All feedback is welcome so I can improve the process, if possible.

Leave a Reply

